Vivomed Methyl Salicylate Liniment (Wintergreen) From  £10.20

Rating: 4.91 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
moz from United KingdomOwner27 June 2013 19:33
I was really happy to find this product for sale here. I used to apply liniment before every game of rugby and, touch wood, never had a strain so I swear by it. Now I'm a 'veteran' I'm getting into cycling again and this is excellent to ease aching legs. (Especially as I've always been to lazy to warm down properly)

Fast delivery and good communications. I will use this company again.
240 People out of 460 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
gerard  from United KingdomOwner11 July 2013 16:17
spot on just what I ordered thank you very much
240 People out of 458 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom01 December 2013 19:45
EXCELLENT SERVICE
276 People out of 545 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2016 20:35
Very good,reminds me of the changing rooms when i played football
130 People out of 250 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2016 20:35
Very good,reminds me of the changing rooms when i played football
124 People out of 255 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michael from United Kingdom Owner09 August 2016 23:10
Good reliable product, good reliable company, Parcel force delivery is left wanting badly, no notification of delivery, Didnt deliver on the chosen day, had to phone Vivomed company who were very helpful.
116 People out of 201 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anthony Jessop from AustraliaOwner27 May 2017 00:22
Very quick dispatch and receipt which was very much appreciated compared to first order which took more than 30 days.
123 People out of 206 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom08 August 2017 20:21
1st class
74 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mr Tilija from United KingdomOwner12 November 2017 15:56
very good services, thank you
15 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Peter from United KingdomOwner15 August 2018 05:26
Excellent product very fast relief from nagging shoulder pain
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Duncan from United KingdomOwner06 April 2019 06:21
Very pleased in every way price, value for money and excellent service. Our rugby changing rooms always used to smell of this good to have it back😊
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 January 2018 17:46
Tiger balm giid, but way too expensive in bulk, so this product did the same job for much cheaper. Good quality and great size and will order again.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo