Therapy in Motion Exercise Loop | Resistance loop band set From  £1.58

Rating: 4.91 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Pete from United KingdomOwner30 May 2013 13:46
Hi,

Just wanted to say that this is a great bit of equipment, fantastically priced, some retailers are offering this with a bit of branding for 15 quid ! Does exactly what i want which is for shoulder mobility and hamstring / quad flossing.

Many thanks VIVOMED !
284 People out of 631 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
SIA from AustraliaOwner20 September 2013 14:22
THANK YOU FOR FAST SHIPPING AND THE PRODUCT IS GREAT I WILL DEFINITELY SHOP AGAIN.
265 People out of 480 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Derek from CanadaOwner29 September 2013 14:07
really pleased with the service from viomed. prices were much lower than anywhere else, even in North America. received my products within two weeks (shipped to Canada). will most likely come here first for any other purchases
276 People out of 562 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner20 June 2015 15:52
.
188 People out of 375 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dee from United KingdomOwner29 October 2015 09:52
Service is great, delivery took place 2 days before expected, the prices are the best you will find anywhere and the loops are perfect for my shoulder injury, but also for a good leg workout. I got all 4 and would definitely recommend Vivomed exercise loops!
215 People out of 420 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caz from United KingdomOwner08 December 2015 20:38
Great bands and good value.
192 People out of 391 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 February 2016 18:03
Very quick delivery
189 People out of 347 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fabiana from Italy Owner04 October 2016 17:57
Thanks a lot for Rhode excellent loop!
124 People out of 255 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 March 2017 02:49
Excellent product the yellow strength is just right for my wife who has a chronic illness and wishes to build up her muscle strength. She will move onto the next strength when she can.
53 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Victoria from IrelandOwner11 May 2017 15:05
a good quality and fast delivery will order more thank you
46 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwitzerlandOwner22 July 2017 20:04
product exactly as expected, great price, thanks!
37 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andy from United KingdomOwner24 September 2017 07:23
All fine thanks
19 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 January 2018 18:28
Safer and easier than knotting a band.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland02 July 2018 15:16
Very happy with product and speedy delivery
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 July 2018 14:03
Does as you would expect, good value for money
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner09 August 2018 07:40
Excellent product and fantastic value. Shipped super fast also, very happy with purchase.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mark from United KingdomOwner26 September 2018 00:04
I buy quite a lot of these for my (archery) coaching classes. Perfect for the job, quick delivery & reasonable price.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anita from United KingdomOwner04 May 2019 13:37
I use the extra strong band for most of my clients it really adds the perfect amount of resistance to exercises.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom26 March 2017 08:37
No problems, came on time and were as specified
57 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo