Tensoplast Elastic Adhesive Bandage (EAB) - Elastoplast From  £2.99

Rating: 4.75 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Chris from United KingdomOwner16 December 2013 15:28
Have been strapping my weak ankles up ever since my schooldays in the 1960s. Now still playing squash I have 6 or so of these bandages on the go at any one time and rotate them. They last a very long time and their adhesion is second to none - other similar bandages just do not compare.
579 People out of 1144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roger from United KingdomOwner19 April 2016 17:21
Great product, matches what my hand therapist had been using on me. Quite sticky (way stickier than the Boots branded tape) and better quality than the Elastoplast tape I had bought from SuperDrug.

Very happy with the product and the speed of delivery
191 People out of 331 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner10 March 2018 11:27
This product is perfect for how I use it. Purchasing through Vivomed is easy and so much cheaper than purchasing this product form Australia. The delivery is fast and cheap too. A VERY happy return customer. THANK YOU!!
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland10 December 2015 23:53
I have to be perfectly honest. I am using the dressing to bind up a poultice on my dog who has a pad injury. My lovely vet, God bless him, was charging me rather a lot of money for the same dressing!!
174 People out of 396 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2016 17:23
Strong, stretchy adhesive strapping that does dry if gets wet. Provides great support for my clients without being too constrictive. Good service!
214 People out of 380 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
angela parker from Ireland10 March 2015 17:36
excellent product , that is why i shipped 12 boxes to my brother in aussie and am keeping 6 here in ireland for him
344 People out of 675 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
dabl from United KingdomOwner23 April 2015 12:15
Very sticky and fully waterproof. Does not flex, thus causing ridges at edges unless surface is symmetrical. These ridges are hard and pointy causing discomfort.Even slight elasticity would make this superb.
221 People out of 429 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elo from Denmark03 January 2014 20:31
VivoMed is a good and safe place to shop. I will certainly return :)
492 People out of 909 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from United KingdomOwner24 April 2015 18:51
This is an excellent product and cannot be replaced by any other!
246 People out of 478 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada20 December 2018 18:34
The product came very quickly. Thank you
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Simon from IrelandOwner04 July 2017 19:48
Great order and very efficient too
54 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
angela from Ireland08 April 2016 12:55
excellent service,great quality item
129 People out of 305 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Garry from United Kingdom10 August 2017 16:47
Excellent service
32 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jacqueline  from FranceOwner06 March 2019 04:47
'
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 June 2017 18:17
Probably very good, just as the last ones. I haven't tried them yet.
78 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 November 2015 11:45
Does the job
143 People out of 340 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo