Kinesio Tex Gold Kinesiology Tape From  £12.54

Rating: 4.70 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Dr Cho Cho Khin from United KingdomOwner10 July 2019 03:13
I am a 71 year old retired Hospital Consultant (gastroenterologist) and took up dancing and musical theatre only after retirement. I am never without kinesiology tape on both my knees as it allows me full mobility, thus helping me keep up with my 20-year-old dance classmates. I am truly an excellent advertisement for kinesiology tape. My permanent source of supply is Vivomed. Ideally the company should provide me with a permanent supply of Kinesiology tape free of charge but I doubt this is in their vocabulary. Instead, once I have given them five stars, they will just move on.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 December 2016 14:55
Sticks well and easy to apply. It has been perfect to use on my daughter's ankles where her tendons are a little sore - provided just the right support. Colour is just right to not show for competitions- she does have very pale skin though!
148 People out of 296 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lemonieboo from United Kingdom14 April 2016 18:00
Superb- little bit of flexibility - worked perfectly to support a sprained ankle during a gymnastics competition. Gym coach liked it! Colour was almost invisible on pale skin.
215 People out of 383 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 March 2015 18:01
High quality tape which holds extremely well during sport and dance. Speedy delivery too. Would recommend if taping is required. Pochard the skin colour, beige.
344 People out of 728 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Jean-Charles from FranceOwner31 May 2017 18:23
Produit utilisé par mon kinésithérapeute lors des soins qu'il m'a prodigués. Avec son accord je continue de l'utiliser à titre personnel.Il semble me soulager (douleurs musculaires).
71 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Totoro from FranceOwner01 October 2015 08:11
I bought that product because my physicist used it for my injured knee. I can now put it on my knee by myself. Gret product that can stay more than 4 days glued
304 People out of 642 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SingaporeOwner17 October 2019 01:24
Was recommended this for my mum by her physiotherapist. Works well.
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
macscottish from United Kingdom28 February 2018 10:44
super product. used by my son in his sporting activities
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 October 2018 07:51
This is a great product but seriously expensive.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner19 November 2013 15:22
if you are un athlete...buy it!!
457 People out of 925 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Chocho from United KingdomOwner23 June 2019 16:19
Allows me to dance.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of America23 January 2019 01:13
prompt and reliable
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
C C from United KingdomOwner09 December 2017 19:14
Never lets me down.
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
C C from United KingdomOwner09 December 2017 19:14
Never lets me down.
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Valentin from FranceOwner07 February 2018 15:56
Produit de bonne qualité et facile d’application. ( produit original )
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonimo from Italy Owner20 September 2013 21:16
I costi della spedizione potrebbero essere minori.
499 People out of 1002 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from France10 March 2017 15:36
correspond au produit voulu
48 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo