Hypafix Fixation Tape (Fixomull) From  £4.49

Rating: 5.00 Based on 26 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from AustraliaOwner31 May 2013 00:00
The goods that I purchased online were very quickly dispatched and arrived within five working days of ordering.
I will not hesitate to order again or pass the name of the company onto other persons.
400 People out of 819 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 May 2015 17:47
good product and service
386 People out of 715 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
christine from United KingdomOwner03 June 2015 14:38
Thank you for the excellent product and great service.
385 People out of 677 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sujith from Sri Lanka29 June 2015 19:02
Received item as stated in due time. We recommend to anyone.Product is also of good quality.

Thank you.
382 People out of 626 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Margaret from AustraliaOwner16 July 2015 07:41
Bought this to keep a dressing on the head in place. Difficult to find Australian suppliers but so glad I found it here for around 1/5th of the Australian price, and even with postage costs, it's still only about 1/2 the Ozzie cost. Super product at a super price.
311 People out of 654 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Niki from United States of AmericaOwner23 July 2015 13:45
I love this product and love ordering from you! Even though I am in the US it still is a great price and GREAT shipping cost! I use this to protect my henna designs while they are staining the skin and this is by far the best adhesive wrap that I have found and I am so happy to have found your online store to purchase it from!
363 People out of 723 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sujith from Sri Lanka01 September 2015 17:02
Excellent product that does not leave any residue and easily removable.
302 People out of 633 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle C. from Australia09 June 2016 14:13
Best Price available, best shipping price available, safe payment through PayPal, and safely shipped to Sydney in less than 7 days from order, what is more PERFECT than that? Thanks heaps.
233 People out of 378 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner06 November 2016 03:38
I have been looking for a product like this as i am allergic to plastic type tapes,i also cannot get it in a size like 10mtr,only 1 mtr.
158 People out of 295 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Carol from AustraliaOwner14 November 2016 23:51
Great tape to use if allergic to other types of adhesives.
119 People out of 256 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sharon from Australia10 February 2017 13:22
Exactly what I want at a much better price than what I can purchase for in Australia. THANK YOU!!
87 People out of 188 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angie from AustraliaOwner17 February 2017 22:42
Love this tape. This is a great product. Easy to apply. Cut to size. Allows the shin to breathe. Perfect for wear and tear areas and areas that get wet. This tape stays until you take off.
59 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JanB from AustraliaOwner22 February 2017 12:03
Ordered 2 Rolls of Hypafix 10x10. And received it in Australia on time. No hassles.
56 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bill from United States of America13 April 2017 22:32
Excellent product and excellent service.
43 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner11 May 2017 02:40
Will shop again in the future^^
65 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Davao Joe from United States of AmericaOwner30 June 2017 15:10
Although, I'm retired now, I was an wound care specialist RN and used this product in my practice. My podiatrist suggested that a cover an area of my foot prophylactically and Hypafix works beautifully to keep my dressing in place. I'm pleased to find it at a reasonable price at Vivomed. Purchasing this product from Vivomed in the UK is better buy than anything I can find here in the USA.
70 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner05 July 2017 02:08
This is an excellent product with multiple uses, we have used it as protection to the skin placing the rigid strapping over the top. It has also been excellent in blister prevention by taping feet with it before sports.
42 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Australia30 August 2017 22:26
I would like to thank you for your support as I am very happy with your item as they are well priced and your service is very quick
26 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 November 2017 18:24
I’ve a very sensitive scar on my wrist that keeps being rubbed by clothing or knocked at work. Needed something to cover it and this is doing the trick.
5 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lee from AustraliaOwner14 November 2017 18:44
Great product and service.....delivery time was longer than expected though.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
franco Cacciamani from Italy 12 December 2017 21:57
Very good product excellent fast delivery
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kezz from AustraliaOwner17 January 2018 02:01
Awesome service. So fast to get it to Australia. Great service from a great company.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gay from Australia17 January 2018 22:23
Have used this product for a long time as I have had a foot ulcer. Love it, but so expensive in Australia. So happy to be dealing with your company. Thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner03 March 2018 04:03
The hypafix tape is fabulous. No allergies. It allows the skin to breathe. It comes off easily without distressing the patient or upsetting the skin’s integrity. We love it 👍🏻
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner05 April 2018 01:10
Was told by my physio to get this type of tape and it is very good value from this store.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland05 April 2018 08:22
exactly what i wanted
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo