Heel Zeel T Homeopathic Tablets From  £9.54

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.75 Based on 26 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Ray from United KingdomOwner13 September 2013 14:35
All good.
410 People out of 828 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Naomi from AustraliaOwner07 October 2013 08:46
Fantastic and the customer service supporting the products is excellent.
337 People out of 694 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kay from Australia15 December 2013 01:19
Item arrived in a very short time. Goods were as described. Excellent service
317 People out of 694 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of America20 December 2016 21:28
This works very well on our 11 year old dog.
122 People out of 198 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Vojen Benda from Czech RepublicOwner06 January 2017 21:16
Prompt delivery I can only recommend to everybody
90 People out of 168 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lenka from United States of America09 February 2017 18:51
I ordered from the Vivomed first time I was really satisfied. The order came fast and I am planning to order another stuff.
76 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
bianca from Italy Owner14 February 2017 10:58
time delivery excellent - full and original product - recommended
66 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia26 March 2017 04:18
I can't fault this product. Truth be told I even use it on my dog. Great for arthritic pain
70 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Adrienne from CanadaOwner24 May 2017 22:46
Purchase this product regularly. Great product, good price and very quick service and delivery. Never have a problem.
65 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marion from United States of AmericaOwner20 June 2017 21:14
Exellent Customer Service. Quick shipping. Genuine Product will
Order again. Thanks.
61 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 October 2017 18:35
I am quite happy with it. Am a believer in Alternative medicine and have a lot of pain in my knees. My mother told me about it and it has helped relieve a lot of pain.
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Poland14 January 2018 08:41
It was not for me but for someone to whom a doctor recommended this.
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna from United States of AmericaOwner30 January 2018 14:20
For my dog, this homeopathic formulation is the only one that works for her hip arthritis. There are other similar products that claim to be the same which we have tried, but have no effects on my dog. Unfortunate that this product is not available everywhere. I am grateful to be able to get it from Vivomed!
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner27 March 2018 05:11
I use Zeel and Traumeel and they are effective in treating pain of my arthritis and herniated disks in my neck.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny from United Kingdom16 May 2018 14:31
I have been using these tablets for a number of years for getting rid of low to medium levels of pain, as I suffer from Rheumatoid arthritis brought on by Lyme Disease. I certainly wouldn’t be withou them and carry a pot of them where ever I go. They are so much better than taking painkillers. I use the German make of Wobenzym N as my other natural pain reliever. The combination of taking both is wonderful relief from any pain.
I highly recommend Zeel tablets.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner27 February 2019 08:37
This product works and has been a big help for me. My knees feel amazing and I am back to my walking routine pain free
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sandra from AustraliaOwner13 May 2019 09:54
I am very happy with my purchase, they certainly seem to help with the osteoarthritis in my knee. I am able to buy them a lot cheaper in UK than Australia where I live and it only took 16 days for the parcel to arrive in Australia and they came very well packaged. Would definitely buy from Vivomed again.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United States of AmericaOwner26 May 2019 23:35
I like this product for those aches and pains I get from a workout to working
Healthy alternative
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from United States of AmericaOwner02 August 2019 12:06
Love the product and love the website. Once ordered, it was delivered to Maryland, USA, in one week. Very happy customer!
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from United States of AmericaOwner03 October 2019 00:06
This totally ended the pain in my knee. Although this was shown to take time to work, within only three days there was a marked improvement. I am amazed and completely satisfied, and have placed another order.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
ZoeyJ from United States of AmericaOwner04 October 2019 12:44
Zeel is great for arthritis and arthritis type bone pain issues. I use it for myself and aging pets. It is safe for humans and safe for pets.
There are extensive research studies comparing Zeel and pet arthritis medications, once the Zeel has been in the pets system 3-4 weeks, studies show Zeel is safer and performs better than the pet medications, which may create stomach and IG issues after a period of time.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 May 2013 22:43
Bought these for my old dog. She seemed a little more free on movement, so maybe they did help with the pain.
285 People out of 626 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 August 2019 06:44
Quick delivery, trusted company.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 September 2019 15:27
Using it with Zeel cream. Less pain in my knees
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Cornelia from Australia12 January 2018 19:08
Thanks. I was looking for this product for a long time now. Found this website. Excellent service! I would have loved if the product had some english on the packaging and insert.
13 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner09 May 2019 01:54
So I bought this product Heel by Zeel for both myself and aging dogs. I have arthritis and lower back pain and my dogs often limp due to pain in hips and joints. I have been on it for about 2 months now. I wanted to wait before writing any reviews to see if the product works. I ordered a second batch before my first ran out so that I could keep it in my system as well as my dogs. To be honest I haven’t seen any improvement in my back pain and my dogs still limp, so going by actual results instead of just reading reviews, I haven’t seen any improvement to speak of. I must say that shipping is top notch and arrived in 7 days on both orders.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo