Heel Traumeel S Oral Drops From  £12.38

Rating: 4.84 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 July 2019 18:35
Great product, cheaper than elsewhere. Came on time & really helps my partner. He takes it with Lymphomyosot for helping with constant inflammation markers in his blood test results and have seen (along with an improved diet) great improvement it takes a couple of weeks to see changes but he notices now when he doesn't take it. Would recommend especially if you're really unwell or struggling with lymph system/immunity etc. Hisain symptom was headaches, lethargy & many other things such as reaction to mould but this plus other meds really does help, & he never used to even take paracetamol so only takes medication when absolutely necessary
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Silvia from CanadaOwner15 November 2016 18:37
This is one of the best products on the market to day for pain relief and its anti inflammatory benefits. I use this product and the Traumeel line of products for many years and cannot be without these. A must have in any Medicine cabinet.
68 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Agilitynut  from United States of AmericaOwner15 May 2015 15:45
Love that you can get the original Traumeel products by Heel here in the U.S. With reasonable shipping rates and with due speed. Thanks Vivomed!
172 People out of 359 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Linda from United States of AmericaOwner07 September 2019 23:18
This product works well on canker sores. Could not find it in the US so I ordered it on the internet. Price was good and shipping was prompt.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
endelbendel from United States of AmericaOwner31 October 2018 00:56
Got it to work quicker than the pills and to have around for the dogs if needed. i'd forgotten how bad this stuff tastes. Lots of alcohol. And the dispenser top is awkward and prevents sharing of it. A cap with a dropper would be better.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner08 August 2018 10:58
It's good to have real Traumeel available for a reasonable price it's my favorite homeopathic
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner08 August 2018 10:58
It's good to have real Traumeel available for a reasonable price it's my favorite homeopathic
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Sheri from United States of AmericaOwner08 August 2018 10:58
It's good to have real Traumeel available for a reasonable price it's my favorite homeopathic
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner08 August 2018 10:58
It's good to have real Traumeel available for a reasonable price it's my favorite homeopathic
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner08 August 2018 10:58
It's good to have real Traumeel available for a reasonable price it's my favorite homeopathic
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner08 August 2018 10:57
It's good to have real Traumeel available for a reasonable price it's my favorite homeopathic
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 August 2017 19:28
The order arrived very promptly and the contents seem to ease pain.
32 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Ken from United KingdomOwner23 May 2019 07:28
Traumeel highly recommended
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo