Heel Traumeel Ointment From  £10.76

Rating: 4.90 Based on 61 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 October 2019 04:35
I find the cream particularly effective in reducing muscle pain, especially while my body is recovering after hip replacement. Though the op. was two years ago, being inactive for such a long time previously has made new freedom of movement something of a surprise for an old body. But this cream has made much possible, so overenthusiasm has painful results for only a short time.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of America20 February 2019 23:58
I am so happy to have found the original Traumeel again and from a reliable source. I've been using it for probably twenty years at the suggestion of my chiropractor. It used to be made in the US but no longer. For a while I was buying it from Amazon and it was coming from eastern Europe somewhere but that source is also not shipping. This is my second shipment from Vivomed and I am thrilled to have found both the ointment and a reliable source. Order came pretty quickly - less than two weeks.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Trish from CanadaOwner04 July 2018 15:42
This is a great product! I personally cannot live without it, so I always order more before I run out. It is so great for sports injuries, and most any soft tissue pains. It is so good, I usually forget to apply Traumeel after 2 and 1/2 days as the pain is gone and the body part is functioning again. I highly recommend it this product to everyone I know. Only a few people I know prefer another product, but everyone else are incredibly pleased with its healing effect. For me it works, so I always try Traumeel first when I have aches, pains, or injuries.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner28 June 2017 03:55
I love this stuff. Unfortunately they have stopped selling it in the US or at least in Chandler, but now I know where to get it and I can breath again. This stuff is the best and they were so quick at shipping!

thanks! I just wish I'd ordered more as I will run out and it's too hot here to have anything sit outside! My bad!
77 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Llio from United KingdomOwner03 February 2017 22:56
I first came across Traumeel s whilst on holiday in Spain. I had a severe pain in my lower back, and had to visit a pharmacy, who recommended Traumeel, with Ibuprofen. This had a profound healing effect, and enabled me to manage my pain effectively, and complete a further Four weeks of my Spanish vacation.
62 People out of 181 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner12 July 2016 21:22
This is the ONLY topical pain cream that works on my nerve pain. I was introduced to it many years ago by by a physical therapist. No longer available in the U.S. in this original formula, I am thrilled to be able to buy it so easily at Vivmed. It was out of stock at first, so requested to be notified when it was back. I received an email that it was available, ordered right away and received my order in about a week. So happy!!
167 People out of 284 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Des from United Kingdom10 May 2016 17:19
I had a niggle in my left hamstring and with a tough run coming up was searching for something to allow me continue gentle training whilst reducing the swelling and risk of further injury. The use of Traumeel s together with being unusually sensible seems to have done the trick. The real test comes next Sunday on the Portland Hard Way Half!
186 People out of 418 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linny from United States of AmericaOwner04 October 2015 22:37
I've been using this product for 20 years and could not live without it! Unfortunately, I'm faced with just that, as Heel pulled out of North America entirely. But thanks to family and friends in Europe and the nice people at Vivomed, I can keep the pain at bay.

This product is the real deal, not like the pain creams sold commercially. Now, nothing works on everyone. But for most people it's great on various types of pain. In spite of the indication on the tube that it is an "ointment" it is actually a greaseless, light cream that disappears when rubbed in, has no odor (unlike most American pain creams), no menthol, does not get warm, and does not get on your clothing. I highly recommend it for any chronic pain or from an injury. Also helps with bruising. You can use as much as you need and it does not interfere with any meds you might be taking for an injury or other pain.

And if you're reading this in the US and wondering if it's worth it or safe to order from this site, it is! Not very expensive shipping and got to me on the East Coast in under a week. West coast or interior, maybe a few more days.
288 People out of 577 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Shirley H from CanadaOwner01 May 2015 22:45
I love this product and have been using it for many years. It's the first thing I go for whenever one of my kids bang their knees or elbows or head. It significantly speeds up the healing process and bruises are usually gone in 2 days. It's amazing for backaches and sprains - any kind of muscle stress or injury. It's not sold in Canada anymore, but I'm so glad I can still order it online. Thanks!
296 People out of 608 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 May 2018 20:59
I am a pragmatist and if it works that's good enough for me. I have experienced what Traumeel can do, so have members of my family. It was recommended to me some years ago by a friend who was a nurse at a homeopathic hospital. Has anyone tried to find out why it works?
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
stephen from United KingdomOwner26 March 2015 08:47
If you've ever suffered from gout,
There is absolutely no doubt,
You need a solution to ease the pain,
Or it will drive you completely insane,
Traumeel s will give you relief,
Spread it on your feet,on top and beneath.
ROCK ON'
341 People out of 632 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 June 2019 06:52
The clever combination of it's components far exceeds the efficacy of any one remedy.
It is, by far, much better at healing skin (cuts, sores, fungal infections etc.) than calendula or hypericum alone. An astounding product!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Merle from United KingdomOwner11 February 2017 19:21
Have used this product for many years. Not easy to get hold of now.
It is the best thing for muscle pain, back spasm, knee pain etc. Works quickly, marvellous stuff. I'm mid eighties now so am speaking from years of experience.
107 People out of 210 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Katy from Canada31 May 2016 02:09
Traumeel used to be sold in Canada, but Heel pulled out of the market last year. We have been missing this cream so badly, and I am very very glad to have found it here! This stuff is unbelievable for bumps, bruises and physical trauma.
159 People out of 368 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of America28 September 2018 22:41
When I had my knee repacements (both knees) I used both the creama and the pills...recovery was very quick. Also, the bruising was gone earlier than most people who have knee replacements. Approved by my surgeon,
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada15 April 2015 16:53
Overall love the product. Very pleased with the product. Traumeel S is not available in Canada and I was thrilled at finding a source for where I can purchase this product. Can't live without my Traumeel S cream.
366 People out of 701 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
jean from United States of AmericaOwner04 March 2015 02:44
In the states, they changed the formula and now I have to get this from another country. Sigh! At least I can get it from VIVOMED that is spot on with service and shipping. Thanks. Will be back when I need more.
299 People out of 691 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robert from United States of America29 August 2018 15:15
Traumeel works well for minor aches and pains. Dealing with Vivomed was much easier than I had anticipated. The overseas shipping was quick and the product arrived in about a week. Good job!
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen from United KingdomOwner03 April 2016 14:04
Have used Trammel for years and glad we can now get it on line. Great stuff for bangs and bruises and following surgery to bring out bruising. Has a lovely soothing quality as well as the arnica.
212 People out of 405 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
endelbendel from United States of AmericaOwner31 October 2018 00:53
i have used this cream for a long time. Effective for self and for my dogs. For joint pain and bruises. Tempers the pain and weakness of arthritis. Wish i could find the samples to give out.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 August 2016 11:23
Great to get this product delivered to my home as it is difficult to get in Ireland. Traumeel ointment helps reduce the pain associated with inflammation of the joints.
144 People out of 272 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Dennis from CanadaOwner04 March 2015 03:47
Thanks, got the product a tad later than last time, but at least it was sent in a cardboard box and the product was in excellent condition, rather than the black plastic bag last time, the tube was ok but the sleeve box was worst for wear.
357 People out of 716 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner26 July 2017 06:18
Traumeel is nothing short of a miracle for aching muscles and Vivomed is not kidding about fast shipping to the United States. Happy I bought it and got it.
83 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada10 November 2015 16:58
Since I can no longer buy this product in Canada, I was happy to find it on this site for a good price. Will be back to buy more in the future. Very easy to use site.
291 People out of 527 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Joelee from United States of America09 March 2017 01:52
I was so very pleased to be able to order this again. It is a mainstay in working with my osteoarthritis and other aches and pains. Thank You!
71 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 July 2019 07:41
Very soothing on badly torn ankle ligaments. Taken in conjunction with oral Traumeel tablets, aided much more rapid healing.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from IrelandOwner01 February 2017 05:42
I find this very effective for arthritis pain. It is great to find a product like this with no animal ingredients.
122 People out of 204 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from IrelandOwner31 January 2017 18:40
Excellent product for aches, bruises and arthritis. I prefer this to Zeel, as Traumeel does not have animal ingredients
61 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pauline from IrelandOwner31 January 2017 18:32
Excellent product for aches, bruises and arthritis. I prefer this to Zeel, as Traumeel does not have animal ingredients
85 People out of 204 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom EXC NI21 September 2016 17:44
The product is fantastic. I have plenty of experience with it for the past 20 years. The delivery by Vivomed is excellent.
114 People out of 220 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada22 August 2018 01:28
I have been using the ointment for many years. Always very helpful in cases like muscle pain, bruises and such
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of America01 December 2018 01:32
Wonderful to find this product - it's so effective.
Was delivered immediately.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner13 April 2016 17:15
Fast shipping. Good price. Great product which I've used before but no longer available in U.S.
233 People out of 407 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada24 June 2016 19:23
Thank you for shipping to North America as we cannot purchase this product here any longer
198 People out of 333 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Joni from CanadaOwner08 December 2016 12:31
I only use this when needed. Looks smme as I purchased before. I will definitely repurchase again when needed as I really liked the service of your company.
55 People out of 170 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Martine from United States of AmericaOwner24 October 2019 02:23
Shipment came in a timely manner. Awesome product, reduces bruising.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 November 2018 10:57
Arrived very quickly, as anticipated, very effective against aching limbs.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ken from United KingdomOwner15 August 2017 19:16
Always great. We call it "wonder cream". Glad you guys stock Heel products.
9 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from CanadaOwner25 June 2016 14:54
Absolutely the best for my knees, back and anything else that is painful!!!!
180 People out of 369 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Joyce from United KingdomOwner28 September 2018 04:18
I have sore knees following a fall and this cream provides a soothing feel when massaged into the soft tissue surrounding the area.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 March 2019 17:44
A great product that is very effective in some pain management.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner28 November 2018 12:18
Works well for body pain, insect bites, inflammation
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kenneth from United KingdomOwner29 May 2018 20:26
Heel Traumeel products always excellent. Keep them in stock!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner26 May 2018 12:25
Best shipping and service never a problem love my traumeel
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jan from United KingdomOwner24 May 2017 05:05
We would not be without this in the medicine cupboard
61 People out of 116 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth from United States of AmericaOwner16 April 2016 17:26
Best remedy for almost everything. Use it for years. Thank you.
183 People out of 389 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom EXC NIOwner16 September 2016 22:14
This was recommended to me by a walking friend, initially I was quite sceptical, but I have to say, it seems to work!!
92 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner18 July 2017 23:15
Very happy with products and service.
52 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Merle from United Kingdom19 April 2017 19:53
Marvellous product, couldn't be without it.
93 People out of 192 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland04 March 2017 21:56
Great for arthritis aches in the hands
65 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo