Heel Euphorbium Compositum SN Nasal Spray From  £11.23

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of AmericaOwner05 March 2015 00:07
Clears up stuffy nose effectively and not harsh at all- like water it's so gentle!

Had much better results with the spray than the drops though...but that's just me!
343 People out of 656 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner22 April 2015 17:11
My product arrived in pristine condition and in a timely fashion. Will deal with Vivomed again.
291 People out of 604 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner03 February 2016 15:21
The best and most natural way to relieve congestion without addiction! It works like magic. I wouldn't be able to function or breathe without it! Fast shipping and great customer service!
258 People out of 488 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Margie from CanadaOwner23 January 2017 04:07
I had a long standing sinus infection that gave me endless headaches and I tried the Euphorbia nasal spray and within 24 hrs it began to rapidly clear. Your company has my orders to me within 2 weeks or less...your prices are lower then when Heel was on the shelf here in Canada. Thanks Vitomed
103 People out of 205 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from Australia04 May 2017 12:06
This is a brilliant product. I have not had much success with other nasal sprays but this is what I keep buying. Excellent !
30 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada01 September 2017 00:17
Best online price and fast delivery.
12 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kasia  from Ireland26 September 2017 19:00
Works very well and has no side effects. I'm delighted I've found this.
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner18 December 2017 20:35
I have chronic problems with sinuses, and have been taking lots of antibiotics each year. I tried Euphorbium several months ago, and I was thrilled. First time after number of years I was able to breath through my nose. Even my friends noticed that I'm not talking through my nose any more.
My advise would be to use it before the inflamation become acute. It's much more efficient when solving fist signs of problems, than acute inflamation.
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland09 March 2018 18:57
Brilliant for post nasal drip.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of America15 August 2018 04:01
Have used before....helpful! Had a patient years ago for whom this was the ONLY thing that worked.
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner14 September 2018 14:19
Great for anyone with chronic sinus problems
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States of America02 October 2019 06:53
here in the US, I used to be able to find this product, but no more. I suffer from year round allergies, and nothing soothes my tickly nose more than this product. I've tried nasal rinses, saline sprays...but nothing works like this one. I was a bit nervous ordering out of country, but the package came quickly, and vivomed kept me updated with shipping.
4 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo