Affiliates


   
   
 

Shipping Worldwide Every day

 
     
   

Delivery Information

Returns

Order Tracking

Email Subscriptions

Contact Us
T: 44 (0) 28 4461 7666

The easiest way to Contact us is by email at:
info@vivomed.com

VAT Number - GB 653864311

Company Number = NI037652

 
     
   
     
   

Vivomed is a family run sports medicine supply company founded in 2000 by Pharmacist Ronnie Lennon.

We pride ourselves on our high levels of service, range of products and value for money.

At Vivomed we have a team of medically qualified professionals, enabling us to augment the efficient supply of first-aid, physiotherapy and medical equipment with help and advice when needed.

We believe Vivomed is the only sports medicine supply company in the market that has an on-site pharmacy and qualified pharmacists on hand to supervise all drug related orders.

   

 

 

           
     
   
     

Ronnie Lennon
Senior Pharmacist and Managing Director

Ronnie@vivomed.com

Ronnie is the company founder, Managing Director and Senior Pharmacist.

   

 

     

Barbara Lennon
Head of Education and Training

Barbara@thecreativelearningcollege.com

Barbara is responsible for Vivomed's education and training strategy and implementation.

Barbara deals with the creation of the wide range of training offered by Vivomed.  Barbara designs bespoke teaching and learning materials to suit each customer's individual needs and circumstances. At present Barbara is working on an exciting series e-learning projects. The first is aimed at First Aid Training Programmes, our aim is to train confident, competent first -aiders who feel able to respond correctly and calmly to first aid emergencies at any time.  

   

 

 

     

Patricia Rice
General Manager

Patricia@vivomed.com

Patricia over-sees the daily running of the office and warehouse giving help and support where needed to ensure a fast, efficient and friendly service.

   

 

 

     

Sinéad Hanna
Customer Service Manager

Sinead@vivomed.com


Sinéad works alongside Richard in processing and dispatching the daily orders. She also shares the responsibility for the logistics of shipments going out and organising any returns coming back in to Vivomed.

Sinéad processes all the applications, required information and marketing for our Kinesiology Taping courses including the logistics arrangements necessary in organising these courses.

Sinead is also responsible for part of the picking and checking process in fulfilling our Doctor’s orders.
Her customer care skills are excellent and she is often the first point of contact for tracing parcels if required.

   

 

 

     

Patricia Barry
Accounts Administrator

Patricia.Barry@Vivomed.com

Patricia is responsible for all transactions and queries in relation to both our customer and supplier accounts.
 

   

 

 

     

Chris Webb
Business Development Manager

Chris@vivomed.com

Telephone +44 (0) 7912 379 359

Chris is responsible for the co-ordination and development of all sales activity. He helps to source new and innovative products to bring to the market and add to the ever expanding Vivomed range.
  

   

 

 

             

 

 

     

Marisa Clarke
Administrative Assistant

Marisa@Vivomed.com

Marisa is one of our administrative assistants. She is responsible for routing all our calls, generating the orders for processing, and dealing with any customer enquiries in relation to these.

   

 

 

     

Mike Jones BSc Hons MCSP HPC
Senior Kinesiology Taping Instructor

Info@Vivomed.co.uk

Mike is a chartered physiotherapist who is highly skilled in the use of kinesiology taping techniques. He is responsible for the delivery of our current kinesiology taping courses throughout the UK, Ireland and the rest of the World.
  

   

 

 

     

Kenneth Radley
Warehouse Manager

Kenneth@vivomed.com  

Ken is responsible for the day to day running of the warehouse. He manages the daily picking and dispatching of orders, stock control and re-ordering stock, he also looks after the general maintenance of the building.  

   

 

             

 

     

Dave Corkery
Key Account Manager Ireland

David@Vivomed.com

Telephone +353 (0) 86 1723866

As an ex professional rugby player with the Munster and Ireland International teams, David brings a vast wealth of sports knowledge to his role.

   

 

 

     

Brigid Flynn
Health and Hygiene Coordinator

   

 

 

     

Robert van der Walt
Administrative Assistant

Robert@Vivomed.com

   

 

 

     

Rosemary Brennan
Administrative Assistant

Rosemary@Vivomed.com

Rosie is one of our administrative assistants. She is responsible for routing all our calls, generating the orders for processing, and dealing with any customer enquiries in relation to these.